MINUTES ACME IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT ANNUAL LANDOWNERS MEETING Wellington Village Hall 12300 Forest Hill Blvd. Wellington, FL 33414

Tuesday, January 16, 2024 (Immediately following the 7:00 p.m. Regular Wellington Council Meeting)

Pursuant to the foregoing notice, a meeting of the Acme Improvement District Annual Landowners Meeting was held on Tuesday, January 16, 2024, immediately following the 7:00 PM Regular Wellington Council Meeting at Wellington Village Hall, 12300 Forest Hill Blvd., Wellington, FL 33414.

Board of Supervisors: Wellington Village Council sitting as the Board of Supervisors – Anne Gerwig, President; Michael Napoleone, Vice President; John T. McGovern; and Michael Drahos.

Supervisor Tanya Siskind was absent.

Advisors to the Board of Supervisors: Jim Barnes, District Administrator; Laurie Cohen, Attorney; Tanya Quickel, District Treasurer; and Chevelle Addie, District Secretary.

I. CALL TO ORDER

Ms. Gerwig called the meeting to order.

II. READING OF NOTICE

Ms. Addie read the required notice for the record. She stated the notice of the meeting was published in the Palm Beach Post on January 2, 2024 and January 9, 2024.

III. ROLL CALL

The following ACME Board of Supervisors were present: Anne Gerwig, President; Michael Napoleone, Vice President; John T. McGovern; and Michael Drahos.

Supervisor Tanya Siskind was absent.

Ms. Addie stated the Roll Call consists of the names of those landowners in attendance. The signin sheet was placed in the back of the room specifically for this meeting and it will be entered into the record.

IV. SELECTION OF CHAIRPERSON

Mr. Barnes indicated the board is required to select a Chairperson.

A motion was made by Mr. Napoleone, to nominate Ms. Gerwig as Chairperson, seconded by Mr. McGovern and unanimously passed (4-0).

	V.	COMMENTS	FROM	THE E	BOARE
--	----	----------	------	-------	-------

There were no board comments.

VI. COMMENTS FROM THE LANDOWNERS

There were no comments from Landowners.

VII. ADJOURN

There being no further business, Ms. Gerwig adjourned the Acme Improvement District Annual Landowners Meeting.

Approvea:
Anne Gerwig, President
Chovelle D. Addie Secretary