MINUTES ACME IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT ANNUAL LANDOWNERS MEETING Wellington Village Hall 12300 Forest Hill Blvd. Wellington, FL 33414

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 (Immediately following the 7:00 p.m. Regular Wellington Council Meeting)

Pursuant to the foregoing notice, a meeting of the Acme Improvement District Annual Landowners Meeting was held on Tuesday, January 26, 2021, immediately following the 7:00 PM Regular Wellington Council Meeting at Wellington Village Hall, 12300 Forest Hill Blvd., Wellington, FL 33414.

Board of Supervisors: Wellington Village Council sitting as the Board of Supervisors – Anne Gerwig, President; Tanya Siskind, Vice President; John McGovern; Michael Drahos and Napoleone.

Advisors to the Board of Supervisors: Jim Barnes, District Administrator; Laurie Cohen, Attorney; Tanya Quickel, District Treasurer; and Chevelle Addie, District Secretary.

I. CALL TO ORDER

Ms. Gerwig called the meeting to order.

II. READING OF NOTICE

Ms. Addie read the required notice for the record. She stated the notice of the meeting was published in the Palm Beach Post on January 12, 2021 and January 19, 2021.

III. ROLL CALL

All ACME Board of Supervisors were present: President, Anne Gerwig; Vice President, Tanya Siskind; members of the board John McGovern, Michael Drahos and Michael Napoleone.

Ms. Addie stated the Roll Call consists of the names of those landowners in attendance. The signin sheet was placed in the back of the room specifically for this meeting and it will be entered into the record.

IV. SELECTION OF CHAIRPERSON

Mr. Barnes indicated the board is required to select a Chairperson.

A motion was made by Councilman Drahos, to nominate Mayor Gerwig as Chairperson, seconded by Vice Mayor Napoleone and unanimously passed (5-0).

V. COMMENTS FROM THE LANDOWNERS

None.

VI. COMMENTS FROM STAFF

There were no staff comments.

VII. COMMENTS FROM THE BOARD

There were no board comments.

VIII. ADJOURN

There being no further business, Ms. Gerwig adjourned the Acme Improvement District Annual Landowners Meeting.

Approved:

Anne Gerwig, President

Chevelle D. Addie, Secretary