

Village of Wellington

Departments and People

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Architectural Review Bo	ard		
Maria Raspanti		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Ryan Mishkin		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Luis Rodriguez		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Stacy Somers		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Maria Wolfe		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
John Greene		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Salvatore Van Casteren		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Construction Board of A	djustments & Appeals		
Scott Lee		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Terrence Bailey		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Carlos Poveda		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Jefferson M. Browning		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Education Committee			
Marcella Montesinos		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Marcia Hayden		6/5/2024	5/31/2026
John Webber		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Melissa Raineri		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Shelly Albright		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Kristina O'Brien		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Caroline Pena		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Equestrian Preserve Cor	nmittee		
Glen Fleischer		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Dr. Kristy Lund		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Gail Bayly		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Judith Sloan		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Sarah Goos		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Kirsten Kopp		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Ash Atkinson		9/5/2024	5/31/2026
Parks & Recreation Advi	sory Board		
Stephen A. Levin		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Marc Coleman		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Stephanie Cagnet Myron		6/1/2024	5/31/2026

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Marc Murray		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Samual Falzone		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Anthony Forgione		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Parks & Recreation Advis	sory Board - Sub Committee		
Brian Buckstein		11/30/2016	
Parks & Recreation and F	Planning, Zoning & Adjustment Joint Meeting		
Stephanie Cagnet Myron		10/21/2022	
Marc Coleman		10/21/2022	
Samual Falzone		10/21/2022	
Anthony Forgione		10/21/2022	
Stephen A. Levin		10/21/2022	
Peter Bartuska		10/24/2022	
Planning, Zoning and Adj	justment Board		
Maureen Martinez		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Michael Drahos		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Jeffrey Robbert		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Elizabeth Mariaca		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Stacy Lima		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
John Bowers		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Tatiana Yacques		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Public Safety Committee			
Ron Herman		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Michael Arena		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Michael Weil		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Helena Muñoz		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Robert Chenoweth		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Matthew Ladd		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Matthew Aldrich		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Senior Advisory Committ	tee		
Roxanne Stein		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Penelope Rahman		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Mary Kastner		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Jose Soto		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Richard Westwood		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Mable King		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Donna Baxter		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Tree Board			
Kathy Sienna		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
	Down 2 of 2		Deints d. a. 0/00/000

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Lisa Stattmiller-Ferrano		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Uma Bhatti		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Debbie Evans		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Kimberly Blair Chenoweth		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
John Tambsburg		6/1/2024	5/31/2026
Village Council			
Michael J. Napoleone	Mayor	4/21/2020	3/31/2028
John T. McGovern	Vice Mayor	4/21/2020	3/31/2026
Tanya Siskind	Councilwoman	4/21/2020	3/31/2026
Maria S. Antuña	Councilwoman	4/3/2024	3/31/2028
Amanda Silvestri	Councilwoman	4/3/2024	3/31/2028
Village Council Workshop			
Michael J. Napoleone		4/5/2016	3/31/2028
John T. McGovern		4/26/2023	
Tanya Siskind		4/14/2022	
Maria S. Antuña		4/3/2024	3/31/2028
Amanda Silvestri		4/3/2024	