

Legislation Text

File #: T-158, Version: 1

## ITEM: ELECTION OF OFFICERS

**EXPLANATION:** This is the annual election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson. Current officers: Chairperson, Debbie Evans and Vice Chairperson, Richard Cosola.

SUMMARY: Annual election of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson